Quick Links

Useful Links

Calendar Of Events

Please Retain For Future Information

 

SCHOOL PHOTOGRAPHS

Monday 7 October

Whole-school individual photos; sibling groups; pre-school children family groups to take place before school from 8.30am in the upper school hall

 

TEACHER DAYS

Friday 15 November

 

School closed to all pupils

on these days

Monday 6 January

March (exact day to be confirmed)

Monday 20 July

 

SCHOOL TRIPS

Thursday 26 / Friday 27 September

Year 6 camping on school’s back grass

Thursday 3 October

Year 3 to visit Brindley Place

Thursday 10 October

Year 5 to visit a Buddhist Temple

Fri 8, Tue 12 and Wed 13 November

Year 1 walking to Blakesley Hall

Tue 26 and Wed 27 November

Year 6 to visit Cannock Chase

Tue 3 and Thu 5 December

Year 4 to visit Birmingham Cathedral

Wed 15, Thu 16 and Fri 17 January

Reception pupils walking to St Edburgha’s Church

Mon 23 and Tue 24 March

Year 4 to visit Lunt Fort

More information on trips yet to be arranged will follow soon

 

CHRISTMAS DATES

Tuesday 17 December at 9.30am

Years 1 and 2 (parents are invited to attend)

Tuesday 17 December at 2.30pm

Nursery (parents are invited to attend)

Wednesday 18 December in the morning

Party for pupils in nursery

Wednesday 18 December at 9.30am

Reception (parents are invited to attend)

Wednesday 18 December at 2.15pm

Years 3 and 4 (parents are invited to attend)

Thursday 19 December at 2.15pm

Years 5 and 6 (parents are invited to attend)

Friday 20 December in the afternoon

Party for pupils in reception – year 6 inclusive

 

HOLIDAY DATES

The term dates for this academic year are available on school’s website under the heading ‘Parents’